UPCOMING EVENTS

Stay informed of all Colorado Happenings.

ADOBE AFTER EFFECTS WORKSHOP

Are your video projects just missing something?…
Tue, 2016-03-08 06:00 to Tue, 2016-03-08 09:00

WIX WORKSHOP

Website creation is quickly becoming more and…
Tue, 2016-03-08 03:30 to Tue, 2016-03-08 05:30

ADOBE AUDITION WORKSHOP

Learn how to use Audition to clean up your video…
Wed, 2016-03-09 06:00 to Wed, 2016-03-09 08:00

EDITING WITH ADOBE PREMIERE PRO

This workshop will cover basic editing skills and…
Thu, 2016-03-10 06:00 to Thu, 2016-03-10 09:00

MAKING MUSIC WITH GARAGEBAND

Making Music with GarageBand introduces students…
Tue, 2016-03-15 06:00 to Tue, 2016-03-15 08:00

EDITING WITH IMOVIE

Making a great movie from home video is easier…
Thu, 2016-03-17 06:00 to Thu, 2016-03-17 09:00

Producing Media for the Marketplace

Colorado Smart Film Investment Coalition has…
Sat, 2016-03-19 01:00 to Wed, 2016-04-06 04:00  

INTRO TO STUDIO PRODUCTION

Make your own TV show! The Intro to Studio…
Sat, 2016-03-19 11:00

ADOBE PHOTOSHOP WORKSHOP

Want to make your video stand out? This…
Tue, 2016-03-22 06:00

FREE AND OPEN-SOURCE SOFTWARE FOR MEDIA PRODUCTION

This hands-on class provides an overview of…
Wed, 2016-03-23 06:00 to Wed, 2016-03-23 09:00

FIELD PRODUCTION WORKSHOP

Most perceived barriers to professional-quality…
Sat, 2016-04-02 11:00

may, 2022

No Events

CONTACT US

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Sending

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?

X
X